• Increase Text Icon
  • Decrease Text Icon
  • Email Icon
  • Print this page
You are here: Home . fire . fmcontact

Contact SFMO

 

Click on a region for SFMO Contacts in your area:

State Fire Marshal Regional Contact Map District 1 District 2 District 3 District 4 District 5 District 6 District 7 District 8 District 9 District 10 District 11 District 12

Austin Headquarters - Field Supervisors - District 1 - District 2 - District 3 - District 4 - District 5
District 6 - District 7 - District 8 - District 9 - District 10 - District 11 - District 12

Austin Headquarters

Section Contact Phone Email
State Fire Marshal Chris Connealy (512) 676-6800 Fire.Marshal@tdi.texas.gov
Assistant
State Fire Marshal
Ernest McCloud (512) 417-7443 Ernest.McCloud@tdi.texas.gov

 

Section Contact Phone Email
Fire Standard Compliant Cigarette Program Roger Young (512) 676-6813 Roger.Young@tdi.texas.gov
Forensic Arson Laboratory Emerald Nazareno (512) 676-6805 Emerald.Nazareno@tdi.texas.gov
Forensic Engineer Kelley Stalder (512) 676-6792 Kelley.Stalder@tdi.texas.gov
Licensing Administration Sharon Sanders (512) 676-6807 Sharon.Sanders@tdi.texas.gov
Outreach, Policy, and Research Austin Ament (512) 676-6797 Austin.Ament@tdi.texas.gov
TEXFIRS Administration Virginia Garza (512) 676-6795 Virginia.Garza@tdi.texas.gov
PPC Oversight Jesse Williams (512) 676-6784 Jesse.Williams@tdi.texas.gov

Back to Top


Field Supervisors
Section Contact Phone Email
Accelerant Detection Canine Unit Capt. Tommy Pleasant (512) 417-7328 Tommy.Pleasant@tdi.texas.gov
Fire Investigations Capt. Kyle Morris (512) 417-7313 Kyle.Morris@tdi.texas.gov
Inspections Capt. Clint Williams (512) 417-7404 Clinton.Williams@tdi.texas.gov
Licensing Investigations Capt. Michael Borden (512) 417-7390 Michael.Borden@tdi.texas.gov

Back to Top


District 1
Section Contact Phone Email
Fire Investigator Sgt. Paul Steelman (512) 417-3253 Paul.Steelman@tdi.texas.gov
Inspector Chuck Allen (512) 417-7060 Chuck Allen@tdi.texas.gov
Licensing Investigator Scott McAnallen (512) 627-2611 James.McAnallen@tdi.texas.gov
Canine Handler Sgt. Thomas Cooley/Willie (512) 417-7181 Thomas.Cooley@tdi.texas.gov

Counties: Anderson, Bowie, Camp, Cherokee, Delta, Fannin, Franklin, Freestone, Henderson, Hopkins, Hunt, Kaufman, Lamar, Limestone, Morris, Navarro, Rains, Red River, Rockwall, Smith, Titus, Van Zandt, Wood, Upshur

Back to Top


District 2
Section Contact Phone Email
Fire Investigator Sgt. Stan Galloway (512) 569-2044 Stan.Galloway@tdi.texas.gov
Inspector Chuck Allen (512) 417-7060 Chuck Allen@tdi.texas.gov
Inspector Todd Parsons (512) 922-3953 Todd.Parsons@tdi.texas.gov
Licensing Investigator Jason Beck (512) 417-7442 Jason.Beck@tdi.texas.gov
Licensing Investigator Scott McAnallen (512) 627-2611 James.McAnallen@tdi.texas.gov
Canine Handler Sgt. David Rives/Mickey (512) 417-7448 David.Rives@tdi.texas.gov

Counties: Angelina, Cass, Gregg, Harrison, Houston, Jasper, Marion, Nacogdoches, Newton, Panola, Polk, Rusk, Sabine, San Augustine, Shelby, Trinity, Tyler

Back to Top


District 3
Section Contact Phone Email
Fire Investigator Todd Johse (512) 417-7385 Todd.Johse@tdi.texas.gov
Inspector Vince Arthur (512) 627-8567 Aldrin.Arthur@tdi.texas.gov
Inspector Todd Parsons (512) 922-3953 Todd.Parsons@tdi.texas.gov
Inspector Marcus Rogers (512) 567-6387 Marcus.Rogers@tdi.texas.gov
Licensing Investigator Jason Beck (512) 417-7442 Jason.Beck@tdi.texas.gov
Canine Handler Sgt. David Rives/Mickey (512) 417-7448 David.Rives@tdi.texas.gov

Counties: Brazoria, Chambers, Fort Bend, Galveston, Grimes, Hardin, Harris, Jefferson, Leon, Liberty, Madison, Montgomery, Orange, San Jacinto, Walker, Waller

Back to Top


District 4
Section Contact Phone Email
Fire Investigator Heath Mahlmann 512-417-7414 Heath.Mahlmann@tdi.texas.gov
Fire Investigator Sgt. Greg Huston (512) 417-7307 Gregory.Huston@tdi.texas.gov
Inspector Brad Westberry (512) 417-7066 Wylie.Westberry@tdi.texas.gov
Licensing Investigator Jason Beck (512) 417-7442 Jason.Beck@tdi.texas.gov
Canine Handler Lt. Tommy Hubertus/Clear (512) 417-7227 Thomas.Hubertus@tdi.texas.gov

Counties: Aransas, Austin, Calhoun, Colorado, DeWitt, Fayette, Goliad, Gonzales, Jackson, Karnes, Lavaca, Matagorda, Refugio, San Patricio, Victoria, Wharton, Wilson

Back to Top


District 5
Section Contact Phone Email
Fire Investigator Lt. Janine Mather (512) 417-7312 Janine.Mather@tdi.texas.gov
Inspector Stewart Clark (512) 627-4713 Stewart.Clark@tdi.texas.gov
Inspector Andrew Lambert (512) 417-7084 Andrew.Lambert@tdi.texas.gov
Inspector Warren Lay 512-970-9652 Warren.Lay@tdi.texas.gov
Licensing Investigator Cassandra Guerrero (512) 417-7178 Cassandra.Guerrero@tdi.texas.gov
Canine Handler Chris Ford/Gabby (512) 627-7393 Chris.Ford@tdi.texas.gov

Counties: Bastrop, Bell, Brazos, Burleson, Burnet, Caldwell, Coryell, Falls, Hamilton, Hays, Lampasas, Lee, McLennan, Milam, Robertson, Travis, Washington, Williamson

Back to Top


District 6
Section Contact Phone Email
Fire Investigator Paul Ayres (512) 417-7165 Paul.Ayres@tdi.texas.gov
Fire Investigator Lt. Brian Fine (512) 417-7162 Brian.Fine@tdi.texas.gov
Inspector Chuck Allen (512) 417-7060 Chuck Allen@tdi.texas.gov
Inspector Steve Walt (512) 417-7265 Steve.Walt@tdi.texas.gov
Licensing Investigator Scott McAnallen (512) 627-2611 James.McAnallen@tdi.texas.gov
Canine Handler Sgt. Thomas Cooley/Willie (512) 417-7181 Thomas.Cooley@tdi.texas.gov

Counties: Bosque, Clay, Collin, Cooke, Dallas, Denton, Ellis, Grayson, Hill, Jack, Johnson, Montague, Palo Pinto, Parker, Tarrant, Wise

Back to Top


District 7
Section Contact Phone Email
Fire Investigator Lt. Brian Fine (512) 417-7162 Brian.Fine@tdi.texas.gov
Fire Investigator Sgt. David Vesely (512) 417-7045 David.Vesely@tdi.texas.gov
Inspector Carl Turner (512) 627-5923 Carl.Turner@tdi.texas.gov
Inspector Steve Walt (512) 417-7265 Steve.Walt@tdi.texas.gov
Licensing Investigator Captain Michael Borden (512) 417-7390 Michael.Borden@tdi.texas.gov
Canine Handler Sgt. Billy Lang/Lizzie (512) 417-7294 Billy.Lang@tdi.texas.gov

Counties: Archer, Baylor, Brown, Callahan, Coke, Coleman, Comanche, Dickens, Eastland, Erath, Fisher, Haskell, Hood, Jones, Kent, King, Knox, Mills, Mitchell, Nolan, Runnels, Scurry, Shackelford, Somervell, Stephens, Stonewall, Taylor, Throckmorton, Wichita, Wilbarger, Young

Back to Top


District 8
Section Contact Phone Email
Fire Investigator Chad Sells (512) 417-7219 Chad.Sells@tdi.texas.gov
Fire Investigator Sgt. Greg Huston (512) 417-7307 Gregory.Huston@tdi.texas.gov
Inspector Andrew Lambert (512) 417-7084 Andrew.Lambert@tdi.texas.gov
Licensing Investigator Cassandra Guerrero (512) 417-7178 Cassandra.Guerrero@tdi.texas.gov
Canine Handler Chris Ford/Gabby (512) 627-7393 Chris.Ford@tdi.texas.gov

Counties: Bandera, Bexar, Blanco, Comal, Concho, Crockett, Edwards, Gillespie, Guadalupe, Kendall, Kerr, Kimble, Kinney, Llano, Mason, McCulloch, Medina, Menard, Real, San Saba, Schleicher, Sutton, Uvalde, Val Verde

Back to Top


District 9
Section Contact Phone Email
Fire Investigator Sgt. Greg Huston (512) 417-7307 Gregory.Huston@tdi.texas.gov
Inspector Robyn Delgado (512) 627-8411 Robyn.Delgado@tdi.texas.gov
Inspector Brad Westberry (512) 417-7066 Wylie.Westberry@tdi.texas.gov
Licensing Investigator Cassandra Guerrero (512) 417-7178 Cassandra.Guerrero@tdi.texas.gov
Canine Handler Lt. Tommy Hubertus/Clear (512) 417-7227 Thomas.Hubertus@tdi.texas.gov

Counties: Atascosa, Bee, Dimmitt, Duval, Frio, Jim Wells, Kenedy, Kleberg, LaSalle, Live Oak, McMullen, Nueces, Zavala

Back to Top


District 10
Section Contact Phone Email
Fire Investigator Ramon Garcia, Jr. (512) 417-7201 Ramon.Garcia@tdi.texas.gov
Fire Investigator Sgt. Greg Huston (512) 417-7307 Gregory.Huston@tdi.texas.gov
Inspector Robyn Delgado (512) 627-8411 Robyn.Delgado@tdi.texas.gov
Inspector Brad Westberry (512) 417-7066 Wylie.Westberry@tdi.texas.gov
Licensing Investigator Cassandra Guerrero (512) 417-7178 Cassandra.Guerrero@tdi.texas.gov
Canine Handler Lt. Tommy Hubertus/Clear (512) 417-7227 Thomas.Hubertus@tdi.texas.gov

Counties: Brooks, Cameron, Hidalgo, Jim Hogg, Maverick, Starr, Webb, Willacy, Zapata

Back to Top


District 11
Section Contact Phone Email
Fire Investigator Sgt. John Kondratick (512) 417-7302 John.Kondratick@tdi.texas.gov
Fire Investigator Sgt. Greg Huston (512) 417-7307 Gregory.Huston@tdi.texas.gov
Inspector Stewart Clark (512) 627-4713 Stewart.Clark@tdi.texas.gov
Licensing Investigator Captain Michael Borden (512) 417-7390 Michael.Borden@tdi.texas.gov
Canine Handler Sgt. Billy Lang/Lizzie (512) 417-7294 Billy.Lang@tdi.texas.gov

Counties: Andrews, Borden, Brewster, Crane, Culberson, Dawson, Ector, El Paso, Gaines, Garza, Glasscock, Howard, Hudspeth, Irion, Jeff Davis, Loving, Lynn, Martin, Midland, Pecos, Presidio, Reagan, Reeves, Sterling, Terrell, Terry, Tom Green, Upton, Ward, Winkler, Yoakum

Back to Top


District 12
Section Contact Phone Email
Fire Investigator Lt. Brian Fine (512) 417-7162 Brian.Fine@tdi.texas.gov
Fire Investigator Kelly Vandygriff (512) 417-7364 Kelly.Vandygriff@tdi.texas.gov
Inspector Carl Turner (512) 627-5923 Carl.Turner@tdi.texas.gov
Licensing Investigator Peter Salazar, Sr. (512) 417-7428 Peter.Salazar.Sr@tdi.texas.gov
Canine Handler Sgt. Billy Lang/Lizzie (512) 417-7294 Billy.Lang@tdi.texas.gov

Counties: Armstrong, Bailey, Briscoe, Carson, Castro, Childress, Cochran, Collingsworth, Cottle, Crosby, Dallam, Deaf Smith, Donley, Floyd, Foard, Gray, Hale, Hall, Hansford, Hardeman, Hartley, Hemphill, Hockley, Hutchinson, Lamb, Lipscomb, Lubbock, Moore, Motley, Ochiltree, Oldham, Parmer, Potter, Randall, Roberts, Sherman, Swisher, Wheeler

Back to Top



For more information, contact:

Last updated: 11/16/2017

Contact Information and Other Helpful Links